And we don't mean deactivate. Your account and all of you data on our servers is deleted. Our system complies with GDPR law.
To delete your account, click on the 'pancake icon' in the top left and select Close Account
from the Account Menu on the left.
Then confirm by selecting the Big Red Button.
We'll be sad, you'll be sad, but we'll all move on.
If you would like a confirmation that your account and data have been deleted, you can try logging in again or you can email us at email@example.com and we'll confirm.
Last Updated: 27 Aug 2019